Absence makes the heart grow fonder, right?

Saying life has been crazy lately is an understatement.

Extreme family drama has kept me from being able to focus on my blog postings, but they are there. They are waiting in the wings for final a read through, for minor edits, or major edits. I haven’t decided yet. They exist and they will be gracing this blog in the near future. So sit tight and give me some time.

My big take away from this turbulent time is how a lie, no matter how small, can become a big one. It also makes it painfully obvious how communication could and should be utilized more. It also confirms that when people are hurting they can and will drag anyone and everyone down that they can. On the bright side it has made me stronger, has made my relationship stronger, and is giving me a platform I can actually stand on. It will be ok. I’ll be ok. My family will be ok. ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

